stevie & sarah

31 08 2004

…And we fight… for the northern star

No speed limit… this is the fast lane
It’s just the way that it is here
And you say… I never thought it could

Don’t you know that the stars are
A part of us…

And you say… I never thought it could…
Come in out of the darkness…
____________________________________________
…Heaven holds a sense of wonder
and I wanted to believe
that I’d get caught up
when the rage in me subsides

I can’t help this longing
comfort me
I can’t hold it all in
if you won’t let me

In this white wave
I am sinking
in this silence
in this white wave
in this silence
I believe…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

