poetry consolidated 15

5 12 2004

and every day, another story happens where you are. no matter how impossible it seems to imagine finding epic tales between the pennies in your pockets, check there anyway. then check again.

141. bois de pomme, brûlant
142. redux
143. your latest
144. echo forward
145. bleeding
146. the sweater metaphor
147. improv
148. quicksand cartography
149. composure
150. sustaining entropy

(& to help me keep up with me, b/c otherwise i lose myself, here are collecting-linkes to 13 and 14. all the others are already linked to 12.)

Actions

Information

One response

6 12 2004
donnickcottage

I just noticed your pot full. I’ll be back when I can stir. I’m a little afraid of the French title though. I feel bourgeois already and I haven’t even cracked the link. Perhaps I’ll swallow a handful of tarragon before I read, so at least I’m feeling Frenchified…

Leave a Reply

