don’t read this; it’s one of those oblique posts you hate

12 09 2007

it took fifteen years for somebody to start asking these questions, or at least to care enough about their answers to push me to speak in reply to them.

it blows my mind to be asked; i get all inarticulate and useless and giggle like i’m seven.

it blows this friend’s mind to even have to ask, let alone to be met with (giggling and) this sincere insistence that there’ve been no other askers.

what were you dorks doing with all that time? (and was it just for me, or were you like that with everybody?)

Actions

Information

7 responses

13 09 2007
donnickcottage

I’d have asked, but you were always busy.

13 09 2007
tyra

heh–and i believe that about you!

13 09 2007
jessica_dwg

I like the oblique posts…

13 09 2007
tyra

::runs wild with sanction for being mysterious::

13 09 2007
burny_md

You’re right… I shouldn’t have read it, cause I’m all upset that I didn’t ask something I’m not sure what it is! πŸ˜‰

13 09 2007
tyra

actually, timmy, in all honesty, i’m sure you would have asked had the scene ever come up, so don’t take this too hard. you’re not one of the dorks in question. πŸ™‚

13 09 2007
burny_md

Yay! I would have asked something oblique! (yeah, I had to look it up! πŸ˜‰ And I’m not one of those dorks, I’m one of the other ones! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

